At War With My Former Self

image

I tried as hard as I could today not to share how little I have written since last I posted, but here I am – you pushy bastards. Today was about asking questions, not about resolving them which for the moment is okay. The problem is that I have written a great deal of the middle of this story, and the events that lead to the beginning. Aside from the first 1,000 words or so I have my work cut out for me. I am learning how to tie together loose ends. The big worry I have is that I will lose interest in the story even though Parker and Sam have captivated my imagination in ways no other characters have. They share a love that can be stopped by anything or anyone, perhaps even death but to know for sure you will have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

